Darcy Dolphin Is a Little Bit Magic!

Author(s): Vicky (ILT) Sam; Barker Watkins

Junior Fiction

Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea! Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the second book of the series, Darcy makes a new friend. But there's something fishy about Coral Crab . . . Meanwhile on the reef, a pebble-collecting craze hits the school and Darcy needs a little bit of magic to help her win the talent show. The second in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Barry Loser, the Wigglesbottom Primary series by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books.

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Sam Watkins has worked as a bookseller, editor and publisher, before becoming a children's books writer and illustrator. She is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children's Book Award in 2016. Sam lives in Worthing with her family and a yellow campervan named Daphne. Vicky Barker is a freelance illustrator and designer based in Liverpool. She has illustrated the Fish Fingers series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books, and a series of activity books for bSmall. Vicky loves doodling new characters and is partial to a bit of screen-printing in her spare time.

General Fields

  • : 9781405284233
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Jelly Pie
  • : May 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 12mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Vicky (ILT) Sam; Barker Watkins
  • : Paperback
  • : 1217
  • : Vicky Barker
  • : English
  • : E
  • : 160
  • : Illustrations, black and white