Author(s): L. A. Larkin


Olivia Wolfe is a journalist who travels the world exposing heinous crimes. She has more enemies that most. When her anonymous source is murdered, Wolfe must unravel the terrible secret that connects a series of gruesome murders. But powerful people want her stopped.Betrayed and isolated, Wolfe is hunted by a faceless killer. Can she stay alive long enough to expose the shocking truth?Four murders. Four countries. One terrible secret.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780648741442
  • : Clan Destine Press
  • : Clan Destine Press
  • : April 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : L. A. Larkin
  • : Paperback